Contact Information

We want to be responsive to your questions or issues. Please write or call us at the address/phone number listed or email us

LCW Post 1 Legion Officers
Commander Anthony "Tony" Jones
Sr Vice Commander Chris Nepute
Jr Vice Commander Tom Yagley
Jr Vice Commander Al Taylor
Sgt-At-Arms Pablo Palen
Chaplain John Holland
Finance Officer  Jerry Osgood
Adjutant Patrick Burch
Service Officer Dick Hassell
Executive Committee Vickie Studinski, Bill Erskine, Clotilde Szelkowski, Will Webb, Randy Ackerman

LCW Post 1 Sons of the American Legion Officers
Commander Al Taylor
Sr Vice Commander Brandt Erickson
Jr Vice Commander Tom Yagley
Adjutant Jerry Osgood
Finance Officer Chris Mulqueen
Sgt-At-Arms Hank Silling

LCW Post 1 Auxiliary Unit Officers
President Teri Mercill
Vice President Donna Thompson
Secretary Rene Bridge
Treasurer Georgia Sweeney
Chaplain Carol McLaughlin
Sgt-At-Arms Jennifer McKeown
Executive Committee Saron Folk, LueAnne Robbins, Sue Wagner


Reserved for Future Use

Coming soon

Design by

Site Meter