Post Officers

Post 1 Legion Officers

Commander Tom Yagley
Sr Vice Commander Ken Burge
Jr Vice Commander Scott Murray
Jr Vice Commander Jill Cardona
Sgt-At-Arms Alan Jaffe
Finance Officer Jeff Pitchford
Adjutant Patrick Burch
Service Officer  
Executive Committee
(3yr Term)
Mike Jarboe, Randy Ackerman, Dan Szelkowski, Bill Erskine, Dave Powers, Tony Jones, Ron Ice, Al Taylor, Chris Nepute
Historian Janice Nyborg

Post 1 Auxiliary Officers

President Donna Thompson
Vice President Edrie O'Brien
Secretary Sue Wagner
Treasurer Georgia Sweeney
Chaplain Virginia Anderberg
Sgt-At-Arms Kathleen Craven
Executive Committee Joanne Carpenter, Marsha Harrison, LueAnne Robbins
Historian Deb Davis

Post 1 Sons of the American Legion Officers

Commander Walter Weld
Sr Vice Commander Tom Yagley
Jr Vice Commander Brad Koenig
Jr Vice Commander Nick Yagley
Adjutant Jerry Osgood
Finance Officer Chris Mulqueen
Sgt-At-Arms Hank Silling


Mission & Services

Coming Soon.

Best Solutions

Coming Soon

Recent News

Coming Soon

Visit our Centennial Celebration Facebook page at
for updates of our 100 yr celebrations